Tel:+86-533-7966775

language version:中文

COPYRIGHT © 2017 Shandong Qisheng Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED        鲁ICP备06002979号         POWERED BY WWW.300.CN

Products

Address

Address: No. 18, Refinery Road, Linzi District, Zibo City, Shandong Province, China
Tel:0533-7966775

Fax:0533-7966668、7966661
Zip code:255400
Mailbox:
qishenggongmao@163.com 

WeChat

Mobile Website

ABOUT US

Company Profile

  Shandong Qi Sheng Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. was established in May 1993 Zibo Qisheng Industry and Trade Co., Ltd., formerly the China Petrochemical Group Qilu Petrochemical Company Shengli Refinery collective enterprises by Sinopec Qilu Petrochemical Company sponsors Initiated the establishment, in December 2007 to implement the restructuring and renamed Shandong Qi Sheng Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.. Companies registered in the Trade and Industry Bureau in Shandong Province, the registered capital of 21,255,000 yuan, the existing total assets of 300 million yuan, nearly 500 employees. Among them, with 23 middle and senior professional titles. The company's existing main production facilities 6 sets, the production of transformer oil, organic heat carrier (HTF), light white oil, tert-butanol, liquefied petroleum gas, industrial ammonia, liquid ammonia, refining chemical additives, CaCO3 desulfurization agent, And other products. Among them, "Qirun" brand transformer oil, organic heat carrier (thermal oil), light white oil is the company's flagship product.

The company has continuously promoted the standardization and standardization of enterprise management. It has passed the certification of "Three in One (Quality, Environment and Occupational Health and Safety) System", the second-level safety standardization certification, the certification of cleaner production, the third-level certification of enterprise standardization and good conduct, System Certification and Shandong Province quantitative packaging manufacturing enterprises to ensure the ability to measure certification. Repeatedly been rated as Shandong Province, Zibo City, "Shou contract re-credit enterprises" and "outstanding industrial enterprises." Four kinds of products won the National Standardization Management Committee issued the "use of international standard product certification mark." Shen Bingyue, chairman and general manager of Zibo Petrochemical Company has been rated as a model worker, Sinopec model worker, Shandong Province Fumin Xinglu labor medal winner, Linzi District, Zibo City outstanding entrepreneurs.

  The company always implement the principle of science and technology enterprises, the constant pursuit of technological progress, focus on scientific research and development, and actively enhance the capacity of independent innovation. The company and Fushun Petrochemical Research Institute, East China University of Technology, Shandong University of Technology and other research institutes have long-term close cooperation, each invest a large number of technical advice and technical research and development costs. The existing major production facilities all adopt the cleaner production process and achieve integrated control. The company's technology center was identified as Zibo municipal enterprise technology center. The company has complete set of quality testing instruments and over 170 sets of advanced testing instruments and equipments such as cybermeter, spectrophotometer, oxidation stability meter, Coulomb meter and luminescence nitrogen meter. It has built more than 80 analytical methods, advanced Complete testing means can effectively ensure product quality.

While devoting new products, providing excellent services and creating economic benefits, the Company places great emphasis on fulfilling its social responsibilities and actively repaying the society. Adhere to carry out donations to aid students, help the poor, support relief and other social welfare activities. In the company advancing with the times, the principle of continuous innovation continue to forge ahead, adhere to implement the scientific concept of development, strive to create a new corporate culture, and actively create a harmonious enterprise. Company location - Linzi District, Zibo City, Shandong Province, is a historical and rich cultural heritage with a long history and culture, is the Spring and Autumn Period Warring States Qi and the birthplace of world football. The territory of "Qi State Historical Museum", "sacrificial horse crate", "Old Car Museum", "ginger too Ancestral Hall", "Guan Zhong Tomb" and other famous historical sites. Near the first cave in the north - Boshan Qiao Ling cave before, the former residence of Zichuan Pu Songling famous area, is your ideal place for sightseeing. Shen Bingyue, chairman and general manager, chairman of the board of supervisors and party secretary Li Hui with the staff sincerely welcome people from all walks of life to the company to discuss cooperation and seek common development.

电子邮箱:qishenggongmao@163.com

语言版本:English

举报投诉热线:0533-7966775

产品中心

微信公众平台

关注手机网站

Copyright © 2017 山东齐胜工贸股份有限公司版权所有         鲁ICP备06002979号         网站建设:中企动力  淄博

 

总部地址

联系我们

地址:山东省淄博市临淄区炼厂中路18号
总机:0533-7966775

传真:0533-7966668、7966661
邮编:255400
邮箱:
qishenggongmao@163.com 

销售部长:0533-7966660 
轻质白油销售:0533-7966664、7966608、7966761
氨水、液氨、脱硫剂销售:0533-7966663 
炼油助剂、叔丁醇销售:0533-7966665 
变压器油、有机热载体销售:0533-7966667、

0533-7966668、0533-7966669

ABOUT US

关于我们

公司简介

  山东齐胜工贸股份有限公司公司前身为成立于1993年5月的淄博齐胜工贸股份有限公司,原为中国石化集团齐鲁石化公司胜利炼油厂集体企业,由中国石化齐鲁石化公司为主发起人发起成立,2007年12月实施改制并更名为山东齐胜工贸股份有限公司。公司在山东省工商局注册,注册资本4251万元,现有总资产3亿多元,员工近500人。其中,具有中、高级专业技术职称的23人。公司现有主要生产装置6套,生产变压器油、有机热载体(导热油)、轻质白油、叔丁醇、液化气、工业氨水、液氨、炼油化工助剂、CaCO3脱硫剂、化学水等多种产品。其中,“齐润” 牌变压器油、有机热载体(导热油)、轻质白油是公司的主打产品。

 

 公司不断推进企业管理的规范化和标准化,已通过了GB/T 19001—2016 /ISO 9001:2015质量管理体系认证、安全标准化认证。曾多次被评为山东省、淄博市 “守合同重信用企业”、“工业优秀企业”。四种产品获得国家标准化管理委员会颁发的“采用国际标准产品标志证书”。董事长兼总经理沈炳岳曾先后被评为齐鲁石化公司劳动模范、中国石化劳动模范、山东省富民兴鲁劳动奖章获得者、临淄区、淄博市优秀企业家。

  公司始终贯彻科技兴企的方针,不断追求技术进步,注重科研开发,积极提升企业自主创新能力。公司与抚顺石油化工研究院、华东理工大学、山东理工大学等科研院所长期密切合作,每年投入大量技术咨询和技术研发费用。现有主要生产装置全部采用了清洁生产工艺,并实现了DCS集成控制。公司技术中心被认定为淄博市市级企业技术中心。公司的质量检测手段齐全,有进口赛伯特仪、分光光度计、氧化安定性测仪、库仑仪、发光定氮仪等先进检测仪器和设备170多台,建有分析方法80多种,先进完备的检测手段可有效确保产品质量。

  

公司在不断奉献新产品、提供优质服务和创造经济效益的同时,十分注重履行社会责任,积极回报社会。坚持开展捐资助学、扶危济困、支援救灾等社会公益活动。公司本着与时俱进、不断创新的原则不断开拓进取,坚持贯彻科学发展观,着力打造新型企业文化,积极创建和谐企业。公司所在地——山东省淄博市临淄区,是一座具有悠久历史和丰厚文化底蕴的历史文化名城,是春秋战国时齐国故都和世界足球起源地。境内有“齐国历史博物馆”、“殉马坑”、“古车博物馆”、“姜太公祠”、“管仲墓”等著名历史古迹。附近有北方第一溶洞—开元溶洞、博山樵岭前、淄川蒲松龄故居等著名景区,是您观光旅游的理想去处。

  董事长兼总经理沈炳岳、监事会主席兼党委书记李辉携全体员工热诚欢迎各界人士来公司洽谈合作、共谋发展。